Darius Rucker's new album with Hootie & the Blowfish titled, "Imperfect Circle", will feature songs penned by, among others country artists Chris Stapleton and Eric Paslay.

Hootie & the Blowfish shared their new album's track listing on Friday (Sept. 6).   Also featured as a songwriter on the album is pop star Ed Sheeran.

"Imperfect Circle" is set for release on Nov. 1. Hootie & the Blowfish have been spending their summer on the road together, on their Group Therapy Tour.