Luke Bryan surprised fans on social media Thursday afternoon with the announcement of a new album and tour. The country star revealed his forthcoming seventh studio album, "Born Here, Live Here, Die Here", will be available April 24th.

In addition to new music, Bryan revealed he’ll be heading out on the Proud to Be Right Here Tour beginning in Cincinnati on May 28th. Openers will include Runaway June, Caylee Hammack and Morgan Wallen. The tour borrows its name from a line in the title track of Bryan’s forthcoming album.