Updated September 9, 2019

Douglas Wong is the new president for 2019-2020 of the Pulaski Exchange Club.

Other officers inducted during a recent meeting were Vice President Bob Massey, Secretary Debbie Gordon and Treasurer Tish Lochridge.

The club meets at noon each Tuesday except the first week of the month at Hickory House Restaurant.