Updated 1/20/21

Pulaski Mayor Pat Ford has selected who will fill certain board and committee positions.
Several have been announced thus far and more are to follow.
The Pulaski Regional Planning Commission included the reappointment of Tony Gomillion, Ricky Keith, and Charles Jenkins.
The Board of Zoning Appeals included the reappointment of Robert Jackson, Hardin Franklin, and Charles Jenkins.